Broker Check

Massachusetts

Brian Doherty

(978) 250-0120

doherty_brian@nlgroupmail.com

Brian Doherty is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Massachusetts. Brian is insurance licensed in Massachusetts.
Read more

Richard Fopiano

(781) 499-5223

fopiano_richard@nlgroupmail.com

Richard Fopiano is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Massachusetts. Richard is insurance licensed in Massachusetts.
Read more

David P. Levine, CPA*, MBA, MST

(978) 984-5779

levine_david@nlgroupmail.com

David Levine is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Massachusetts. David is insurance licensed in Massachusetts. *David no longer provides tax advice or...
Read more

Antonio Lopez, CPA*

(978) 984-5779

lopez_antonio@nlgroupmail.com

Antonio Lopez is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut. Antonio is insurance licensed in Massachusetts. *Tax advice and accounting services are...
Read more

John Mayock

(413) 896-5632

mayock_john@nlgroupmail.com

John Mayock is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Massachusetts.  John is insurance licensed in Massachusetts. 

Read more

Stephen Micelotta

(860) 402-4523

stephen.micelotta@maffefingrp.com

Stephen Micelotta is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut. Stephen is insurance licensed in Connecticut.
Read more