Broker Check

Massachusetts

Brian Doherty

(978) 250-0120

doherty_brian@nlgroupmail.com

Brian Doherty is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and is registered to offer securities in California, Florida, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, and North Carolina. He...

Read more

Richard Fopiano

(781) 499-5223

fopiano_richard@nlgroupmail.com

Richard Fopiano is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Massachusetts. Richard is insurance licensed in Massachusetts.
Read more

David P. Levine, CPA*, MBA, MST

(978) 984-5779

levine_david@nlgroupmail.com

David Levine is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and is registered to offer securities in California, Florida, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode...

Read more

Antonio Lopez, CPA*

(978) 984-5779

lopez_antonio@nlgroupmail.com

Antonio Lopez is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and is registered to offer securities in California, Florida, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and North Carolina. He is...

Read more

John Mayock

(413) 896-5632

mayock_john@nlgroupmail.com

John Mayock is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Massachusetts.  John is insurance licensed in Massachusetts. 

Read more

Stephen Micelotta

(860) 402-4523

stephen.micelotta@maffefingrp.com

Stephen Micelotta is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut. Stephen is insurance licensed in Connecticut.
Read more