Broker Check

Connecticut

Jay Maffe

(860) 430-1977 ext. 210

jay.maffe@maffefingrp.com

Jay Maffe entered the financial services industry over 20 years ago with one goal:  To help people better understand and navigate the world of personal finance.  

Jay has extensive experience advising individuals, families, and...

Read more

Thomas A. Bailey, Jr.

(860) 430-1977 ext. 202

thomas.bailey@maffefingrp.com

Thomas Bailey, Jr. is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut. Thomas is insurance licensed in Connecticut.
Read more

Ann Bowen

(860) 379-2885

bowen_ann@nlgroupmail.com

Ann Bowen is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and is registered to offer securities in Connecticut, Illinois, Massachusetts, Minnesota, New York, North Carolina, and Utah. She...

Read more

Maria Conlon

(203) 590-8030

maria.conlon@maffefingrp.com

Maria Conlon is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut.  Maria is insurance licensed in Connecticut.

Read more

Cameron Croutch

(860) 430-1977

c.croutch@maffefingrp.com

Cameron Croutch is a Registered Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and is registered to offer securities in Connecticut. He is also insurance-licensed in Connecticut.

Read more

Douglas DeMay, CFA

(860) 430-1977 ext. 224

demay_douglas@nlgroupmail.com

Douglas DeMay is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut. Douglas is insurance licensed in Connecticut.
Read more

Danielle Diaz

(203) 590-8030

danielle.diaz@maffefingrp.com

Danielle Diaz is insurance-licensed in Connecticut.

Read more

Jay Klein

860-430-1977 ext. 226

joseph.klein@maffefingrp.com

Jay Klein is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut.  Jay is insurance licensed in Connecticut.

Read more

Michael LoPresti Sr.

(203) 590-8030 ext. 308

m.lopresti@maffefingrp.com

Michael Lopresti is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut. Michael is insurance licensed in Connecticut.
Read more

Randall H. MacGovern

(860) 430-1977 ext. 205

macgovern_randall@nlgroupmail.com

Randall MacGovern is a Registered Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut. Randall is insurance licensed in Connecticut.
Read more

Travis Ramsdell

(860) 430-1977 ext. 204

travis.ramsdell@maffefingrp.com

Starting his practice in 1996, Travis Ramsdell has nearly 24 years of experience in the financial services industry and has been with Maffe Financial Group for the past 15 years. Maffe Financial Group is headquartered in Glastonbury,...

Read more

Louis W. Romanos

(860) 430-1977 ext. 219

romanos_louis@nlgroupmail.com

Louis Romanos is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut. Louis is insurance licensed in Connecticut.
Read more

James Soboleski

(860) 430-1977 ext. 214

soboleski_james@nlgroupmail.com

James Soboleski is a Registered Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut.  James is insurance licensed in Connecticut. 

Read more

Robert B. Supon

(203) 858-2964

supon_robert@nlgroupmail.com

Bob Supon is insurance licensed in Connecticut.

Read more

Martin I. Trehub, AAMS

(860) 444-1403

trehub_martin@nlgroupmail.com

Martin Trehub is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut. Martin is insurance licensed in Connecticut.
Read more

Kyle Voiland

(860) 430-1977

kyle.voiland@maffefingrp.com

Kyle Voiland is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut.  Kyle is insurance licensed in Connecticut.

Read more

George A. Mudry

(203) 590-8030

george.mudry@maffefingrp.com

George A. Mudry is a Registered Representative and Investment Adviser Representative of Equity Services, Inc., and offers securities in Connecticut. George is insurance licensed in Connecticut.

Read more